So my status

Well, its been a while since I last posted something. and just wanted to say that I probably won’t be posting for a while, which might be for a couple of months. So don’t expect anything from me anytime soon, if you had expectation to begin with.

Here’s the first part of the series I translated. It unique in its own way, and a choose your own adventure like story.

Links:

act 1, click here to start your adventure, how many times will it take for you to reach the end?

Table of content, if you want to know more about it first.

A note that some of the terms in it might be changed throughout the chapters. things like calling axes, hatchets and shadows, figures and the like. As well as the overall quality of this translation.

And sorry if I translated the names wrong.

Leave a comment